الفنادق

عندما تستقبل ضيوفك بعطرك الفريد فإن هذا يخلق شعوراً بالترحيب ويساعدهم في الاسترخاء من متاعب الحياة اليومية. سيعتاد الضيوف على هذا المستوى من الفخامة والحرفية ويتطلعوا قدماً إلى ذلك الشعور بالألفة والترحيب في زيارتهم المقبلة.

عندما تم نشر العطر المناسب في بهو فندق لضيوف نسبة رجال الأعمال منهم %70، كان العطر مرادفاً للتميز والابتكار. أكثر من 84٪ من الذين شملتهم تلك الدراسة، قيمو الفكرة من حيث الابتكار والفرادة واعتبروها مبادرة مثيرة للاهتمام.

بالتسويق العطري سوف تخلق تجربة حسية فريدة مع الضيوف ستحرض رابط نفسي عاطفي مع الفندق أو المنتجع. ستكون تجربة فريدة لا تنسى.

44%

إقامة أطول

أظهرت الدراسات أن الناس يقضون وقتاً أطول بنسبة 44٪ في بيئة ذات رائحة لطيفة.

بيئة مريحة

بيئة مرحبة وممتعة للضيوف والموظفين وتجربة فريدة من نوعها.

فترة إقامة أطول

سيقضي الضيوف وقتاً أطول في بيئة معطرة من شأنها تعزيز قيمة الزيارة بشكل عام.

تزايد الإيرادات

ستزداد الإيرادات والأرباح كما ستزيد احتمالية زيارة الفندق مرة أخرى.

دعنا نعطر الفندق/المنتجع الخاص بك

يمكننا تصميم رائحة عطر مثالية حصرية لفندقك أو منتجعك. يمكننا أن نساعدك على خلق أجواء رائعة لضيوفك ليعيشوا تجربة فريدة من نوعها. يمكنك شراء مجموعة العطور للفنادق لدينا على الانترنت، أو يمكنك الاتصال بنا وسوف يقوم أحد ممثلي خدمة العملاء بالتواصل معك في أقرب وقت.

Hotels

Greeting your guests with your own unique fragrance creates a lasting impression of feeling welcome and a sense of relaxation from their everyday experiences. Guests become accustomed to the level of luxury and service professionalism that you offer and they look forward to that pleasant sense of familiarity on their next stay.

Diffusing the appropriate fragrance in a hotel lobby has a direct and significant effect on guests’ perception of their stay. Where a population consisting of 70% businessmen is concerned, the fragrance was found to be synonymous with differentiation and innovation. More than 84% of the people questioned, were won over by this innovation, and saw it as an interesting initiative.

Through scents, you can create a multi-sensory experience and trigger an emotional connection with your guests to your hotels and resorts, and create a one-of-a-kind experience.

44%

Longer Stay

Studies have shown that people stay 44% longer in a pleasant smelling space.

Pleasing Environment

Welcoming and pleasing environment for your guests and staff, and create one-of-a-kind experience.

Longer Stay

People spend more time in a scented enviornment and it enhances their overall experience.

Increased Revenues

Results will be increased revenues and growth. It also improves guests' intentions to revisit the hotel.

Let's Scent Your Hotel or Resort

We can create a perfect sginature scent for your hotel and resort. We can help you create a wonderful ambience for your guests and one-of-a-kind experience. You can Shop Our Hotels Collection online, or you can Contact Us and our representative will get back to you at the earliest.