المطاعم

يستطيع البشر تذوق أربعة (الحلو، الحامض، المر والمالح) تشكل هذه الطعمات بمساعدة حاسة الشم ما يسمى النكهة. أظهرت دراسة جديدة نشرت في مجلة ذا جورنال أوف تكستشر ستديز أن عرض صورة الطعام فقط غير كاف لتحريض الإحساس بالجوع وفتح الشهية وطلب الطعام. والسبب، وفقاً للعلماء، هو أن التمثيل المرئي ليس حقيقياً بما يكفي لإقناع الدماغ أن الطعام بات وشيكاً.

تملك الروائح القدرة على تحفيز الشهية كما أن رائحة الطعام المفضل تزيد من احتمالية الشراء. رائحة البيتزا، القهوة، المسك، الباربيكيو، الشوكولا، كلها تحرض تفاعل أحاسيس إيجابية من شأنها زيادة المبيعات.

ماذا يعني هذا للمطاعم أو المنتجات/الخدمات ذات الصلة بالأطعمة؟ أن خطة التسويق الخاصة بك ستكون أكثر فاعلية إذا كان التسويق بالعطور أحد مكوناتها الأساسية. عندما انتشرت رائحة الخبز الساخن في سوبرماركت، ارتفعت نسبة المبيعات في قسم المخبز ثلاثة أضعاف. (ذا إنترناشنال جورنل أوف أروما ثيرابي، الدكتور آلان هيرش، 1993)

استطاعت شركة هيرشي الأمريكية للشوكولا زيادة مبيعاتها من خلال أنظمة تعطير مدمجة بأجهزة البيع الذاتية الموجودة في المناطق السياحية بولاية كاليفورنيا. تجاوزت مبيعاتها نسبة %300 مقارنة بالعلامات التجارية الأخرى المنافسة.

55%

مبيعات أكثر

في العام 2005 قامت متاجر إكسون أون ذا رن في ولاية نورث كارولاينا الأمريكية بطرح منتجها الجديد لتقطير القهوة واستخدمت في ذلك رائحة عطرية محيطة لقهوة طازجة مما أدى لزيادة مبيعات البن والقهوة بنسبة %55.

جاذبية أكبر زبائن أكثر

الروائح اللذيذة تحفز الشهية ورائحة الطعام المفضل ستدفع الزبائن إلى مطعمك.

جو مريح

بيئة مرحبة وممتعة للموظفين والزوار.

زيادة المبيعات

زيادة المبيعات والولاء. احتمال مضاعف لزيارة المطعم مرة أخرى.

دعنا نعطر لك مطعمك

كان مطعماً أو مقهى يمكننا مساعدتك لخلق أجواء رائعة ومحببة تجذب المزيد من الزبائن. يمكنك شراء تشكيلة العطور للمطاعم لدينا على الانترنت، أو يمكنك الاتصال بنا وسوف يقوم أحد ممثلي خدمة العملاء بالتواصل معك في أقرب وقت.

Restaurants

Humans have only four tastes (sweet, sour, bitter and salty) which in combination with smell create flavour. A new study published in the Journal of Texture Studies, has shown that merely showing pictures of food is not sufficient to produce that mouthwatering sensation that causes people to seek food. The reason, according to the scientists, is that a visual representation is not real enough to convince the brain that food is imminent.

Scents can stimulate appetite and the smell of favourite foods may cause customers' mouth to water and increase the chances that they will buy. Smell of Pizza, Coffee, Musk, steak, BBQ, chocolate, all trigger positive emotional responses and may enhance sales.

What does this mean for restaurants or other food-related products and services? It suggests that your marketing would be much more effective if you incorporate scents. When an odor of baked bread was released in a US supermarket, sales in the bakery section increased threefold. (The International Journal of Aroma Therapy, Dr. Alan Hirsch, 1993)

Hershey's Chocolate significantly spurred sales at point of purchase with scent delivery technology installed in vending machines in California tourist locations. Hershey's reigned supreme over the other three brand choices as the company sold 300% more chocolates than the others.

55%

Increased Sales

In 2005, when Exxon On The Run convenience stores in North Carolina highlighted a new brewing system with coffee scents from a scent marketing company, coffee sales perked up by a healthy 55%.

Attract More Customers

Scents can stimulate appetite and smell of favourite foods may cause customers to buy.

Pleasing Environment

Welcoming and pleasing environment for your customers and staff.

Increased Sales

Increase sales and brand loyalty. It also improves customers' intentions to revisit the restaurant.

Let's Scent Your Restaurant

Whether you have a restaurant, a coffee shop or a stall, we can help you create a wonderful ambience to attract more customers and create a pleasing environment for them. You can Shop Our Restaurants Collection online, or you can Contact Us and our representative will get back to you at the earliest.