المحلات التجارية

قدم التسويق بالعطور بعداً جديداً إلى قطاع تجارة التجزئة. يمكنك الآن تسخير العلاقة الوثيقة بين حاسة الشم وسلوك المستهلك لخلق بيئة معطرة فريدة سوف يرغب بقضاء مزيداً من الوقت فيها.

كونك تملك محلاً تجارياً فقد استثمرت الكثير من المال في الديكور، الإضاءة، الافتات والموسيقى لتجذب وتعزز تجربة عملائك. سيمكنك الآن تعزيز علامتك التجارية على كل المستويات الحسية. سيمكنك الآن الاستمرار بالتواصل مع عملائك بعد مغادرتهم لفترة طويلة. يمكنك ذلك من خلال التسويق بالعطور.

الروائح العطرية في المحلات التجارية حسنت من نظرة العملاء في تقييم المكان والبضائع المتوفرة. كما زادت من فرص زيارة العميل للمحل مرة أخرى. (سبانجنبرغ، 1996)

84%

قرار شراء أسرع

أثبتت الدراسات زيادة بنسبة %84 من حيث الرغبة بشراء حذاء نايك معروض في غرفة معطرة عن نفس الحذاء معروضاً في غرفة خالية من العطر. وأشارت الدراسة أيضاً إلى استعداد الزبون لدفع مبلغ 10.33 دولارأكثر لنفس الحذاء.

قضاء وقت أطول

يقضي المتسوقون مزيداً من الوقت في المحلات ذات الرائحة الطيبة التي من شأنها تعزيز تجربة التسوق.

زبائن سعداء

ستكون تجربة تسوق لا تنسى تجعلهم يعودون لزيارة محلك مرة أخرى.

زيادة في الأرباح

المزيد من المبيعات والمزيد من الأرباح والولاء لعلامتك التجارية.

دعنا نعطر متجرك

سواءٌ كنت تملك أو تدير متجراً متخصصاً أو محلاً في مركز تسوق يمكننا تصميم عطرك الخاص. ليس هذا فقط بل سنقدم لك أيضاً استراتيجية تسويق عطرية كاملة. يمكنك شراء تشكيلة العطور للمتاجر لدينا على الانترنت، أو يمكنك الاتصال بنا وسوف يقوم أحد ممثلي خدمة العملاء بالتواصل معك في أقرب وقت.

Retail

Scent marketing has introduced a new dimension for retail industry. The powerful link between the human sense of smell and consumer behavior can now be harnessed to create a distinct scented environment where consumers will love to spend time.

As a retailer, you invest heavily in fixtures, lighting, signage and music to attract and enhance your customer’s shopping experience. Imagine being able to enhance your brand on every sensory level. Imagine if you could continue connecting with customers long after you've closed your doors. You can, through the use of scents.

Pleasant scents in a retail environment improved the perception of customers as to the evaluation of the retail environment and merchandise. It also improved customers' intentions to revisit the store. (Spangenberg, 1996)

84%

Decisions' Influenced

Research concluded an 84% increase in the willingness to purchase a pair of Nike shoes in a scented room over an odor free room. The same subjects indicated a willingness to pay $10.33 more for the same pair of shoes.

Customers Linger Longer

People spend more time in a scented environment that will enhance their overall shopping experience.

Happy Customers

It will become a lasting experience imprinted in your customers’ memories and customers will be willing to buy more.

Increased Profits

Results will be increased sales and brand loyalty. It also improves customers' intentions to revisit the store.

Let's Scent Your Retail Store

Whether you have a speciality store, outlet in a mall or market, we can design a perfect signature scent for you. We will not only create a signature scent, we will plan complete scent marketing strategy for your business. You can Shop Our Retail Collection online, or you can Contact Us and our representative will get back to you at the earliest.