المنتجعات الصحية والسبا

تساعد الرائحة العطرية المناسبة في المنتجعات الصحية أو السبا على زيادة الانطباع الإيجابي للمكان. سيشعر الزوار بالترحيب، الألفة والاسترخاء. استخدام زيوت عطرية نقية %100 يقدم فوائد صحية إضافية كتنقية الهواء.

أثبت العلاج بالزيوت العطرية النقية تحسين الوظائف الإدراكية عند الإنسان، تخفيف الألم، تحسين المزاج وعلاج اضطراب النوم. هناك أدلة دامغة على أن الرائحة اللطيفة تحسن المزاج والشعور بالرفاه والرضا.

تستفيد المنتجعات الصحية والسبا من التسويق العطري لخلق جو هادئ ومريح. في المقابل سيتشكل ذلك الرابط العاطفي القوي مع العملاء ويشعروا بالمزيد من الهدوء والاسترخاء. سينظرون قدماً للزيارة التالية والتمتع بنفس المشاعر.

تقدم روائح الفانيليا، اللافندر والليمون العديد من الفوائد في المنتجعات الصحية والسبا.

بيئة هادئة ومريحة

خلق بيئة هادئة ومريحة لزبائنك.

تخفيف حدة التوتر وتحسين المزاج

الحد من التوتر وتحسين الحالة المزاجية من خلال استخدام الزيوت العطرية النقية.

زيارات أكثر

سيتطلع زبائنك للزيارة القادمة والاستمتاع بنفس مشاعر الهدوء والاسترخاء.

دعنا نعطر المنتجع الصحي/السبا الخاص بك

يمكننا تصميم رائحة العطر المناسبة والحصرية بمنتجعك الصحي أو السبا. يمكننا أن نساعدك على خلق أجواء رائعة لضيوفك وتجربة فريدة من نوعها. يمكنك شراء مجموعة العطور للمنتجعات الصحية/السبا لدينا على الانترنت، أو يمكنك الاتصال بنا وسوف يقوم أحد ممثلي خدمة العملاء بالتواصل معك في أقرب وقت.

Spas

Scents increase the positive perception in spa environment. Visitors will feel more welcome and will perceive the atmosphere as more friendly and relaxing. Where 100% pure essential oil is used, it delivers additional health benefits through the air purifying and other properties of essential oils.

Aromatherapy is proven to improve cognitive functions, relief pain, uplift mood and as a treatment of sleep disorders. There is convincing evidence that pleasant fragrances can improve our mood and sense of well-being.

Spas and welness centers benefit from scenting by creating a calm and relaxing atmosphere. In return, there will be strong emotional association with clients and they will feel more calm and relaxed. They will look forward for their next visit to enjoy the same great feelings of calmness and relaxation.

Vanilla, lavender and citrus can produce great benefits in spas' environments.

Calm & Relaxing Environment

Create calm and relaxing environment for your clients.

Reduce Stress & Uplift Mood

Reduce stress and uplift mood through the use of essential oils.

Increased Visits

Your clients will look forward for next visits to enjoy same feelings of calmness and relaxation.

Let's Scent Your Spa

We can create a perfect sginature scent for your spa or wellness center. We can help you create a wonderful ambience for your clients and one-of-a-kind experience. You can Shop Our Spas Collection online, or you can Contact Us and our representative will get back to you at the earliest.